The 11th annual international meeting "Fundamental Frontiers of Physics" took place at Paris Diderot university's campus from 6 till 9 July 2010, and was dedicated to interdisciplinary issues in fundamental physics.

This meeting gathered many of the prominent experts in these fields to confront their work, and to draw future perspectives.

The Symposium develops around five themes:

- 1. Big Bang Cosmology / Dark Energy
- 2. Dark Matter/Astroparticles
- 3. Particle physics and Fundamental Interactions
- 4. From Entanglement to Quantum Information and Quantum Gas
- 5. Epistemology, History of Physics

This meeting was possible thanks to the financial and infrastructural assistance of the following institutions and projects: ANR "Geometry and Physics", APC (D. Diderot Paris 7 University), IN2P3, Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris (ENS), LERMA- Observatoire de Paris, LUTH-Observatoire de Paris, Institut d'Optique (Palaiseau), Nice university and IUFM, Discinnet Lab, CEA, Ministère de l'enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche.

Finally, on behalf of the Organizing Committee, we would like to express our gratitude to the participants and assistants in the FFP11 meeting for their presence and contributions, as well as to the members of the Scientific Committee for their help and outstanding efforts, with special mention to Prof. Edward Berezin (workshop chair), Prof. Françoise Combes and Prof. Alain Aspect. We want to thank also Sarodia Vydelingum for her endeavour during the meeting and all the authors who submitted their high quality papers to the workshop.

FFP conferences International Organizing Board: D. Finkelstein (Georgia Tech), W. Greiner (Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies), J. Hartnett (University of Western Australia), H. Kroger (University of Laval), D. D. Osheroff (Stanford University, Honorary Chair), B. G. Sidharth (B. M. Birla Science Centre, Convenor and Co-chair), K. R. Sreenivasan (Courant Institute, New York), P. K. Shukla (Ruhr University, Bochum, Germany).

Scientific Committee: A. Aspect (Institut d'Optique, Palaiseau), P. Binétruy (APC, Paris Diderot University), E. Brezin (ENS, Paris), F. Combes (LERMA, Obs. Paris), J. Iliopoulos (ENS, Paris), J. Kouneiher (University of Nice and LUTH, Obs. Paris), M. Lachièze-Rey (APC, Paris Diderot University), J. A. Madore (University of Orsay), J.-J. Szczeciniarz (HPS, Paris Diderot University)

FFP11 local organizing committee: Cécile Barbachoux, Philippe Journeau, Joseph Kouneiher, Marc Lachièze-Rey, Jean-Jacques Szczeciniarz, Dimitri Vey, Sarodia Vydelingum.

Web Site of the conference: http://ffp11.gie.im/

Copyright of AIP Conference Proceedings is the property of American Institute of Physics and its content may not be copied or emailed to multiple sites or posted to a listserv without the copyright holder's express written permission. However, users may print, download, or email articles for individual use.